Sales Team

If you have questions about availability, selection, price or need assistance with anything else seafood or account related, our sales team is here for you.

Sales Representatives

Mike Bechtold mbechtold@independentseafoods.com

Maurice Fauz mfauz@independentseafoods.com

Tomas Frometa tfrometa@independentseafoods.com

Paul Giattino pgiattino@independentseafoods.com

Robert Giffer rgiffer@independentseafoods.com

Mark Gregory bgregory@independentseafoods.com

Joe Harrigan jharrigan@independentseafoods.com

Sheena Harris sharris@independentseafoods.com

Irma Pena ipena@independentseafoods.com

Mike Sawczak msawczak@independentseafoods.com

Gisella Schirripa gschirripa@independentseafoods.com

Sixto Selan sselan@independentseafoods.com

Sebastian Sosa ssosa@independentseafoods.com

Steve Spiegelman sspiegelman@independentseafoods.com

Dan Traverny dtraverny@independentseafoods.com

Mike Wirtshafter mwirtshafter@independentseafoods.com

Management

Owner – Joey Molina jmolina@independentseafoods.com

Owner – Mike Molina mmolina@independentseafoods.com

Operations / Sales – Andrea Berselli aberselli@independentseafoods.com

Operations -Dwayne Downs ddowns@independentseafoods.com

 

General Inquiries

sales@independentseafoods.com